## National Assessment and Accreditation Council Criterion 3 Research, Innovations and Extension

Co-ordinator: Dr. Aradhana Nanda

Members: Dr. Harinderjit Kaur

Ms. Rachna Sethi Ms. Chanpreet Kaur Dr. Neha Goyal

## **Meeting Details**

S. No.	Schedule	Minutes
3.	10 February 2021, Wednesday 4:00 PM-5:00 PM	<ul> <li>Each member discussed the updates on the data collection.</li> <li>Co-ordinator, IQAC and Co-</li> </ul>
	Google Meet Link: <a href="https://meet.google.com/tpg-tmhr-zwp">https://meet.google.com/tpg-tmhr-zwp</a>	ordinator, IQAC and Co- ordinator of the Criterion resolved the issues faced by the group members during data collection.